COVID-19 INFO
Facebook Instagram Twitter Youtube Spotify Pinterest LinkedIn The Knot
Home > Book Your Event > Our Team

Our Team




Every aspect of event management can be handled in-house by a staff ready to coordinate the details to make each event a spectacular reality. Hosting more than 4,000 events and having over 1.9 million patrons come through our doors are testaments of the team’s remarkable commitment and passion for venue excellence.

Meet our crew.




Tom Richter


Executive Director
trichter@swiftelcenter.com

Jeremy Linstad


Associate Executive Director
jlinstad@swiftelcenter.com

Scott Smith


Associate Director of Event Operations
ssmith@swiftelcenter.com


Andrea Hogie


Director of Finance
ahogie@swiftelcenter.com

Molly Nagelhout


Ticket Office Manager

Kristina Lankow


Sales & Marketing Manager
klankow@swiftelcenter.com


Natalie Page


Jenna heilman


Event Coordinator
jheilman@swiftelcenter.com


Matt Chapman


Director of Food & Beverage & Executive Chef
mchapman@swiftelcenter.com

Jordyn Gruber


Food & Beverage Manager
jgruber@swiftelcenter.com


JAKE MELIUS


Operations Supervisor
jmelius@swiftelcenter.com



Best events happen here.

Let's get started on yours.

Request Booking Info



Any special details?


My date(s) is/are flexible:






CONNECT WITH US


Every aspect of your event can be handled by our in-house team. Get answers to your questions and detailed info for your event. Let's get started.

Sign up for email updates from Swiftel Center

Back to
Top