Facebook Twitter Pinterest Youtube Instagram LinkedIn The Knot
Home > About Us > Contact Us

Contact Us




Every aspect of event management can be handled in-house by a staff ready to coordinate the details to make each event a spectacular reality. Hosting more than 3,000 events and having over 1.6 million patrons come through our doors are testaments of the team’s remarkable commitment and passion for venue excellence.



Swiftel Center

824 32nd Avenue
Brookings, SD 57006

(605) 692-7539
swiftelcenter@swiftelcenter.com


Ticket Office Hours

Monday–Friday: 8:30a.m. to 4:30p.m.
Saturday & Sunday: closed
(except for event days)
MORE TICKET INFORMATION >

Administrative Office Hours

Monday–Friday: 8:00a.m. to 5:00p.m.
Saturday/Sunday: closed




Charity & Non-Profit Donations

Our team will be happy to review your request for donation or auction items for your charity or non-profit group.




Fundraising Opportunities

Our team will be happy to review potential fundraising opportunities that fit best for your non-profit organization.






Tom Richter


Executive Director
trichter@swiftelcenter.com

Jeremy Linstad


Associate Executive Director
jlinstad@swiftelcenter.com

Scott Smith


Associate Director of Event Operations
ssmith@swiftelcenter.com


Andrea Hogie


Director of Finance
ahogie@swiftelcenter.com

Molly Nagelhout


Ticket Office Manager

Kristina Lankow


Sales & Marketing Manager
klankow@swiftelcenter.com


Natalie Page


Jenna heilman


Event Coordinator
jheilman@swiftelcenter.com


Matt Chapman


Director of Food & Beverage

Desarae Miles


Food & Beverage Supervisor
dmiles@swiftelcenter.com

Jordyn Gruber


Food & Beverage Coordinator
jgruber@swiftelcenter.com


Dustin Huber


Operations Manager
dhuber@swiftelcenter.com

JAKE MELIUS


Operations Supervisor
jmelius@swiftelcenter.com




Our History

When did we open our doors? What year was our first sell-out concert? Learn more about the history of our facility and what makes us MIDWEST HOSPITALITY AT ITS BEST.

LEARN MORE >



Book Your Event


Our event team is here for you. We are excited to learn more about your event and how we can make your vision come to life. Ready? Let's get started.

Sign up for email updates from Swiftel Center

Back to
Top