Facebook Instagram Twitter Youtube Spotify Pinterest LinkedIn The Knot
Home > Events & Tickets > Your Shot To Win

Your Shot To Win

The "Your Shot to Win" vaccine incentive program was an initiative of the CITY OF BROOKINGS. This contest has now ended. Winners are listed below.

Prizes & Drawings

$1,000 Scholarship WINNERs

Max Baloun
Melissa Hagedorn
Kayley Myers
Jesse O'Neill
Diane Kayije
Rebekah Odland
Raygen Randall
Lauren Olson
Buddhi Lamsal
Allison Berane

$5,000 Cash Prize WINNERS

Cheryl Berkland
Erica Sanderson
Kyle Jaggi
Jesse Crosby
Heidi Fields
Barbara Horten
Erika Klein
Rose Konechne
Ayden Hyde
Ross Abraham

The City of Brookings and community partners would like to congratulate all the winners as well as thank the Brookings community and SDSU students for participating in the contest. For more information about COVID-19 resources, visit www.cityofbrookings-sd.gov/covid19. Help and care go a long way towards creating a kind community.

Love, Brookings

City of Brookings
520 3rd Street, Suite 230
Brookings, SD 57006
Phone: 605-692-6281

Sign up for email updates from Swiftel Center

Back to