Home > About Us > Contact Us
of

Contact Us




of
Every aspect of event management can be handled in-house by a staff ready to coordinate the details to make each event a spectacular reality. Hosting more than 3,000 events and having over 1.6 million patrons come through our doors are testaments of the team’s remarkable commitment and passion for venue excellence.

of


MAIN OFFICE: (605) 692-7539
FAX: (605) 697-6393
swiftelcenter@swiftelcenter.com


of
of

Tom Richter


Executive Director
trichter@swiftelcenter.com
of

of

Jeremy Linstad


Associate Executive Director
jlinstad@swiftelcenter.com
of

Scott Smith


Associate Director of Event Operations
ssmith@swiftelcenter.com
of


of

Andrea Hogie


Director of Finance
ahogie@swiftelcenter.com
of

Molly Nagelhout


Ticket Office Manager
of

Kristina Lankow


Sales & Marketing Manager
klankow@swiftelcenter.com

of


of

Matt Chapman


Director of Food & Beverage / Executive Chef
mchapman@swiftelcenter.com
of

Desarae Miles


Food & Beverage Manager
dmiles@swiftelcenter.com
of


of

Ashley Abrahamson


of

Natalie Page


of

Jordyn Gruber


Event Coordinator
jgruber@swiftelcenter.com
of


of

Dustin Huber


Operations Manager
dhuber@swiftelcenter.com
of

Chance Littau


Operations Supervisor
clittau@swiftelcenter.com
of

of



of

Our History

When did we open our doors? What year was our first sell-out concert? Learn more about the history of our facility and what makes us MIDWEST HOSPITALITY AT ITS BEST.

LEARN MORE >
of



of

Book Your Event


Our event team is here for you. We are excited to learn more about your event and how we can make your vision come to life. Ready? Let's get started.

of
of
Back to
Top
< Back
X